Justin visste inte att han var fattig innan han blev rik.


Jag älskar den här bilden.

By now he has already made many many Millions!

Remember, he didn’t grow up rich.

He says: “I grew up with not a lot of money, My mom and dad split up when I was very young. I had a relationship with my dad, but they were split up. So I was with my mom. Then I was with my dad. … I didn’t have a lot of money, but I didn’t know that. Being young I had everything I wanted. I played sports. I had clothes. But now that … being in my position that I am now is just like looking back, I’m so blessed.”

I do think think that he deserves all the thing he has right now. He is a very hardworking young man. Remember when he broke his leg in concert and keep singing for fans?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0