Justin vill bli den nya travolta


Justin drömmer om att bli nästa John Travolta och han hoppas få rollen som honom i en ny version av filmen. Han säger till The Sun: "It would be a lot of fun. It's been talked about a lot over the years but it would be awesome to play Danny." Den som han vill ska spela hans kärleksintresse sandy i filmen är Miley Cyrus. Han skulle även vilja att susan boyle och cheryl cole var med i filmen. justin lade senare till: "If I had to pick my perfect Sandy I would go for Miley Cyrus without hesitation. She can sing, dance and act".

"I would really want some great people to star in it. Wouldn't Susan Boyle make an amazing Principal MCGee? We'd just need to write it into the script that she broke into song. I am obsessed with Susan Boyle. When I look at her original (Britain's Got Talent) audition it makes the hairs on the back of my neck stand up.

"I would love to include Cheryl Cole in the movie as well if she was up for it. She would look great in the Rydell High cheerleading uniform."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0